Upcoming Events List

Welcome to the St. Anne's event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that St. Anne's has to offer!

Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 16
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Mon, 09/16/2019 - 9:30am
Where:
Heritage Room
Canada
Mon Sep 16
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Mon, 09/16/2019 - 7:00pm
Where:
Bernie's Bar & Grill
Byron Baseline Road
London,
Canada
Details: Would you like to chat about faith in a comfortable setting?
Tue Sep 17
When: Tue, 09/17/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Tue Sep 17
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Tue, 09/17/2019 - 10:00am
Where:
Choir Room
Canada
Tue Sep 17
When: Tue, 09/17/2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Join in with a VON instructor for an hour of exercise. 
Wed Sep 18
When: Wed, 09/18/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Wed Sep 18
When: Wed, 09/18/2019 - 7:00pm
Where:
Heritage Room
Canada
Thu Sep 19
When: Thu, 09/19/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where:
Canada
Details: Join in with a VON instructor for an hour of exercise. 
Sun Sep 22
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 09/22/2019 - 8:00am
Where:
Canada
Details: A traditional Anglican Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer.
Sun Sep 22
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 09/22/2019 - 9:30am
Where:
Canada
Details:

Pages