Upcoming Events List

Welcome to the St. Anne's event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that St. Anne's has to offer!

Upcoming Events

Wed Feb 13
When: Wed, 02/13/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Sun Feb 17
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 02/17/2019 - 8:00am
Where:
Canada
Details: A traditional Anglican Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer.
Sun Feb 17
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 02/17/2019 - 9:30am
Where:
Canada
Details:
Sun Feb 17
When: Sun, 02/17/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Come and browse our selection of books, videos and magazines.
Mon Feb 18
When: Mon, 02/18/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Where:
Quilter's Room
Canada
Details: Care to join us and add a stitch or two of your own to our projects?
Mon Feb 18
When: Mon, 02/18/2019 - 9:00am
Where:
Canada
Details: The deadline for submissions for our Lenten Newsletter is Monday, February 18th. The Newsletter will be published on Sunday, March 3rd.
Mon Feb 18
When: Mon, 02/18/2019 - 9:30am
Where:
Canada
Mon Feb 18
When: Mon, 02/18/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Come and browse our selection of books, videos and magazines.
Tue Feb 19
When: Tue, 02/19/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Wed Feb 20
When: Wed, 02/20/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.

Pages