Upcoming Events List

Welcome to the St. Anne's event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that St. Anne's has to offer!

Upcoming Events

Sun Oct 13
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 10/13/2019 - 9:30am
Where:
Canada
Details:
Mon Oct 14
When: Mon, 10/14/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Where:
Quilter's Room
Canada
Details: Care to join us and add a stitch or two of your own to our projects?
Tue Oct 15
When: Tue, 10/15/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Tue Oct 15
When: Tue, 10/15/2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Join in with a VON instructor for an hour of exercise. 
Wed Oct 16
When: Wed, 10/16/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Thu Oct 17
When: Thu, 10/17/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where:
Canada
Details: Join in with a VON instructor for an hour of exercise. 
Sun Oct 20
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 10/20/2019 - 8:00am
Where:
Canada
Details: A traditional Anglican Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer.
Sun Oct 20
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 10/20/2019 - 9:30am
Where:
Canada
Details:
Mon Oct 21
When: Mon, 10/21/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Where:
Quilter's Room
Canada
Details: Care to join us and add a stitch or two of your own to our projects?
Mon Oct 21
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Mon, 10/21/2019 - 7:00pm
Where:
Bernie's Bar & Grill
Byron Baseline Road
London,
Canada
Details: Would you like to chat about faith in a comfortable setting?

Pages