Upcoming Events List

Welcome to the St. Anne's event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that St. Anne's has to offer!

Upcoming Events

Tue May 28
When: Tue, 05/28/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Wed May 29
When: Wed, 05/29/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Sun Jun 02
When: Sun, 06/02/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Come and browse our selection of books, videos and magazines.
Mon Jun 03
When: Mon, 06/03/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Where:
Quilter's Room
Canada
Details: Care to join us and add a stitch or two of your own to our projects?
Mon Jun 03
When: Mon, 06/03/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Come and browse our selection of books, videos and magazines.
Tue Jun 04
When: Tue, 06/04/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Wed Jun 05
When: Wed, 06/05/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Mon Jun 10
When: Mon, 06/10/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Where:
Quilter's Room
Canada
Details: Care to join us and add a stitch or two of your own to our projects?
Tue Jun 11
When: Tue, 06/11/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Wed Jun 12
When: Wed, 06/12/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.

Pages