Upcoming Events List

Welcome to the St. Anne's event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that St. Anne's has to offer!

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 25
When: Wed, 04/25/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Wed Apr 25
When: Wed, 04/25/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Where:
Heritage Room
Canada
Thu Apr 26
When: Thu, 04/26/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Where:
Heritage Room
Canada
Details:
Thu Apr 26
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Thu, 04/26/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Where:
Choir Room, West Wing, Church
Canada
Sun Apr 29
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 04/29/2018 - 9:30am
Where:
Canada
Details: Come and join us at our 9:30 am service as we invite people who come to our traditional and contemporary worship services to join together in one
Sun Apr 29
When: Sun, 04/29/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Come and browse our selection of books, videos and magazines. Please note that the Library hours for Sunday are 9:30 - 11:30.
Mon Apr 30
When: Mon, 04/30/2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Where:
Quilter's Room
Canada
Details: Care to join us and add a stitch or two of your own to our projects?
Mon Apr 30
When: Mon, 04/30/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Come and browse our selection of books, videos and magazines. Please note that the Library hours for Sunday are 9:30 - 11:30.
Tue May 01
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Tue, 05/01/2018 - 10:30am
Where:
Canada
Wed May 02
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Wed, 05/02/2018 - 10:30am
Where:
Canada

Pages