Upcoming Events List

Welcome to the St. Anne's event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that St. Anne's has to offer!

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 10
When: Wed, 04/10/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Wed Apr 10
When: Wed, 04/10/2019 - 7:00pm
Where:
Upper Room
Canada
Sun Apr 14
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 04/14/2019 - 8:00am
Where:
Canada
Details: Holy Week ServicesPalm Sunday – April 14 - 8:00am and 9:30am - Receive a Palm Cross
Sun Apr 14
When: Sun, 04/14/2019 - 9:30am
Where:
Canada
Details: Holy Week ServicesPalm Sunday – April 14 - 8:00am and 9:30am - Receive a Palm Cross
Sun Apr 14
When: Sun, 04/14/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Come and browse our selection of books, videos and magazines.
Mon Apr 15
When: Mon, 04/15/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Where:
Quilter's Room
Canada
Details: Care to join us and add a stitch or two of your own to our projects?
Mon Apr 15
When: Mon, 04/15/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Come and browse our selection of books, videos and magazines.
Tue Apr 16
When: Tue, 04/16/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Wed Apr 17
When: Wed, 04/17/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Thu Apr 18
When: Thu, 04/18/2019 - 12:30pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Holy Week ServicesPalm Sunday – April 14 - 8:00am and 9:30am - Receive a Palm Cross

Pages