Upcoming Events List

Welcome to the St. Anne's event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that St. Anne's has to offer!

Upcoming Events

Sun Mar 10
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 03/10/2019 - 8:00am
Where:
Canada
Details: A traditional Anglican Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer.
Sun Mar 10
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 03/10/2019 - 9:30am
Where:
Canada
Details:
Mon Mar 11
When: Mon, 03/11/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Where:
Quilter's Room
Canada
Details: Care to join us and add a stitch or two of your own to our projects?
Tue Mar 12
When: Tue, 03/12/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Wed Mar 13
When: Wed, 03/13/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Sun Mar 17
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 03/17/2019 - 8:00am
Where:
Canada
Details: A traditional Anglican Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer.
Sun Mar 17
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 03/17/2019 - 9:30am
Where:
Canada
Details:
Mon Mar 18
When: Mon, 03/18/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Where:
Quilter's Room
Canada
Details: Care to join us and add a stitch or two of your own to our projects?
Sun Mar 24
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 03/24/2019 - 8:00am
Where:
Canada
Details: A traditional Anglican Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer.
Sun Mar 24
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 03/24/2019 - 9:30am
Where:
Canada
Details:

Pages