Upcoming Events List

Welcome to the St. Anne's event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that St. Anne's has to offer!

Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 19
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Fri, 04/19/2019 - 12:30pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Holy Week ServicesPalm Sunday – April 14 - 8:00am and 9:30am - Receive a Palm Cross
Sun Apr 21
When: Sun, 04/21/2019 - 6:15am
Where:
Canada
Details: Holy Week ServicesPalm Sunday – April 14 - 8:00am and 9:30am - Receive a Palm Cross
Sun Apr 21
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 04/21/2019 - 8:00am
Where:
Canada
Details: Holy Week ServicesPalm Sunday – April 14 - 8:00am and 9:30am - Receive a Palm Cross
Sun Apr 21
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 04/21/2019 - 9:30am
Where:
Canada
Details: Holy Week ServicesPalm Sunday – April 14 - 8:00am and 9:30am - Receive a Palm Cross
Sun Apr 21
When: Sun, 04/21/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Come and browse our selection of books, videos and magazines.
Mon Apr 22
When: Mon, 04/22/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Where:
Quilter's Room
Canada
Details: Care to join us and add a stitch or two of your own to our projects?
Mon Apr 22
When: Mon, 04/22/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Come and browse our selection of books, videos and magazines.
Tue Apr 23
When: Tue, 04/23/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Wed Apr 24
When: Wed, 04/24/2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Canada
Details: Making and selling meat and fruit pies.
Sun Apr 28
Ministry: Faith & Worship When: Sun, 04/28/2019 - 8:00am
Where:
Canada
Details: A traditional Anglican Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer.

Pages